Our Staff

Administration
Karyn Gost, Director ∙ 973-728-2824 ∙ gost@wmtl.org
Theresa McArthur, Supervising Librarian ∙ 973-728-2885 ∙ mcarthur@wmtl.org
Michelle Hirsch, Administrative Library Assistant/Bookkeeper ∙ 973-728-2825 ∙ hirsch@wmtl.org
Jane DeKnight, Senior Account Clerk/Library Assistant ∙ 973-728-2882 ∙ deknight@wmtl.org

Adult/Teen Services ∙ 973-728-2822 ∙ wmtl@wmtl.org
Mary Ennis, Adult Services Librarian ∙ ennis@wmtl.org
Danielle Wiedmann, Teen /Adult Services Library Associate ∙ wiedmann.d@wmtl.org

Children’s Room ∙ 973-728-2823
Pamela Zacher, Children’s Services Librarian ∙ zacher@wmtl.org
Jean Caillie, Library Assistant ∙ caillie@wmtl.org
Donna Manno-Bednarski, Library Assistant ∙ manno-bednarski@wmtl.org

Circulation ∙ 973-728-2820 & 973-728-2821 ∙ wmcirc@wmtl.org
Vanessa Susen, Senior Library Assistant ∙ susen@wmtl.org
Mary Anne Quaife, Library Assistant ∙ quaife@wmtl.org
Emmanuelle Sadlo, Library Assistant ∙ sadlo@wmtl.org
Alison Sabo, Library Assistant ∙ sabo@wmtl.org
Kerry Bramley, Library Assistant ∙ bramley@wmtl.org

Comments are closed.