Hours and Closings

Operating Hours

Monday 10:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 10:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 10:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.

Please Note: Library computers are shut down 15 minutes prior to closing.

2021 Holiday Hours & Closings

New Year’s Day Friday, January 1
Easter Sunday, April 4
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Sunday, July 4 and Monday, July 5 (Observed)
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 24 (Early Closing @ 2:30)
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24
Christmas Saturday, December 25
Building Maintenance Tuesday, December 28 (Early Closing @ 2pm)
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31
New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1, 2022

2022 Holiday Hours & Closings

New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1
Easter Sunday, April 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 23 (Early Closing @ 2:30)
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24
Christmas Sunday, December 25 and Monday, December 26 (Observed)
New Year’s Eve Saturday, December 31
New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1, 2023 and Monday, January 2, 2023 (Observed)

Comments are closed.