Hours and Closings

Operating Hours

Monday 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday  9:00 a.m. –   5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Please Note: Library computers are shut down 15 minutes prior to closing.

2020 Holiday Hours & Closings

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1
Easter Sunday, April 12
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3 (Observed) and Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 25 (Early Closing @ 2:30)
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Christmas Friday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Thursday, December 31 (Early Closing @ 2:30)
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2020

Comments are closed.