Hours and Closings

Operating Hours

Monday 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday  9:00 a.m. –   5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Please Note: Library computers are shut down 15 minutes prior to closing.

2019 Holiday Hours & Closings

New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1
Easter Sunday, April 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 27 (Early Closing @ 2:30)
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Wednesday, December 25
New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31 (Early Closing @ 2:30)
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Comments are closed.