Hours and Closings

Operating Hours

Monday 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday  9:00 a.m. –   5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Please Note: Library computers are shut down 15 minutes prior to closing.

2016 Holiday Hours & Closings

Holiday Eve hours:
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 23 Closing 2:30 p.m.
New Year’s Eve Saturday, December 31 Closing 2:30 p.m.
The Library will be closed on:
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2015
Easter Sunday, March 27
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24
Christmas Sunday, December 25
Christmas Monday, December 26 (Observed)
New Year’s Day Sunday, January 1, 2017
New Year’s Day Monday, January 2, 2017 (Observed)

 

Comments are closed