Skip directly to content

Hours and Closings

Operating Hours

Monday 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday  9:00 a.m. -   5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 

Please Note: Library computers are shut down 15 minutes prior to closing.

2015 Holiday Hours & Closings

 
Holiday Eve hours:
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 25 Closing 2:30 p.m.
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 Closing 2:30 p.m.
 
The Library will be closed on:
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015  
Easter Sunday, April 5  
Memorial Day Monday, May 25  
Independence Day Friday, July 3  
Independence Day Saturday, July 4  
Labor Day Monday, September 7  
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26  
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24  
Christmas Friday, December 25  
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016